Her, me & my A.D.H.D.

BillPickett_344

There’s things I wanna do,
That I know you like too.
Riding the freeway passing the flask to you, you take 2 sips,
makin’ sure I Steer her right
As my hand slides in between those hips
Not saying I drive and drink,
I just like to ride and think….LOL
Love when you giggle, rub my hand, & give me those eyes…..mmmm delicious.
I can tell that you’re tipsy,
We don’t have to make it to our destination for you to kiss me.
I’ll pull over right here if you feel the heat,
I got a blanket for the hood, plus there’s plenty of backseat.

I don’t want no good girl, they ain’t good for me….
Bad girls offer so much more excitement you see.
Besides I need a remedy for my A.D.H.D.

Is it right for me to hinder you, knowing what you’ve been thru,
Or should I be a fill-in so the next no good brother doesn’t sweet-talk you
Sweep you off your feet, only to not catch you in return.
Love is something I yearn….but not right now
I’d much rather just make you smile…
As long as you can keep me on my toes.
But she can’t be lazy, her motivation & support has to drive me crazy.
Only cause she pushes me to do more…her mind I want to explore
Financial security and doing all those freaky things are plus,
I just need you to get loud every once and while…..just so I can tell you hush.

I don’t want no good girl, they ain’t good for me….
Bad girls offer so much more excitement you see.
Besides I need a remedy for my A.D.H.D.

You can grab it in public, girl I ain’t scared.
But when I tell you “I’m ready, and let’s sneak to the dressing room…be prepared.
Don’t be shy when I nibble your ear whispering something during a movie,
Or I sit you down and tell you that you Move me…
Spiritually and beyond.
We both can agree that life goes on…with or without…because
Not saying that the others are lame…..it’s just

I don’t want no good girl, they ain’t good for me….
Bad girls are so much more of a bullride
& offer so much more excitement to me
and there ain’t too much that can keep the span of my A.D.H.D.

3 thoughts on “Her, me & my A.D.H.D.

Leave a Reply

