Shine On Award

Many thanks to Tilly Seargeant at The Amazing World of Science for the nomination of this award.Ā  šŸ™‚

shineon1

The rules are:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

 

7 things about myself

1. I am a 31 year old veteran of the United States Air ForceĀ  (2000-2008)

2. I currently reside in Atlanta, GA(USA) but love traveling all over the world.

3. Writing and photography are my two most loved passions that I aim to share with the world.

4.Ā  Forward thinker with a global perspective and local understanding.

5. I am a published author of poetry and currently working on my first novel.

6. I am culturally diverse and love mingling with various cultures and people all over the world.

7. Reading, motorcycles, tattoos, innovation, travel…I A.M.

Nominations

Here are the blogs that I think are very deserving of this award.

Alice In Darkland

Shards of DuBois

likereadingontrains

netmoments

seeingspotsphotography

sethsnap

scillagrace

Rouge & Ruby

My little world

the.beach.freak

rabirius

c’est la vie

muusak

ajaytao2010

travel tips

 

Congratulations ALL!Ā  I am truly enjoying the creativity and originality of all of you guys and gals.Ā  šŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Shine On Award

  1. Pingback: Shine On Award, thanks Mush! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. Pingback: Super Bunch of Awards – 30 Nomination | Ajaytao 2010

Leave a Reply

